## FORM 1 (See Rule 3) NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that-

- (1) an election is to be held of a Member to the Legislative Assembly in the 103-Balikuda-Erasama Assembly Constituency;
- (2) nomination papers may be delivered by a candidate or by any of his Proposers to the Returning Officer-cum-Additional District Magistrate (Revenue), Jagatsinghpur or to Sri Alok Kumar Sethi, Tahasildar, Balikuda-cum-Assistant Returning Officer at Office Chamber of the Additional District Magistrate (Revenue), Jagatsinghpur between 11 A.M. and 3 P.M. on any day (other than Public Holiday) not later than 3 P.M. on 14.05.2024.
- (3) forms of nomination paper may be obtained at the place and time aforesaid:
- (4) the nomination papers will be taken up for scrutiny at Office Chamber of the Additional District Magistrate(Revenue), Jagatsinghpur on 15.05.2024 at 11 A.M.
- (5) notice of withdrawal of candidature may be delivered either by a candidate or by any of his Proposers or by his election agent who has been authorised in writing by the candidate to deliver it to either of the Officers specified in paragraph (2) above at his Office before 3 P.M. on the 17.05.2024.
- (6) in the event of the election being contested, the poll will be taken on 01.06.2024 between the hours of 7 AM and 6 P.M.

Place: Jagatsinghpur

Date: 07.05.2024

103-Balikuda-Erasama Assembly Constituency

Returning Officer

103- Balikuda-Erasama AC

## ଫାରମ 1 (ନିୟମ 3 ଦୃଷ୍ଟବ୍ୟ )

## ନିର୍ବାଚନ ନୋଟିସ୍

## ଏତଦ୍ୱାରା ନୋଟିସ ଦିଆଯାଉଛି ଯେ -----

- (1) ୧୦୩ ବାଲିକୁଦା-ଏରସମା ବିଧାନସଭା ନିର୍ବାଚନ ମଶ୍ଚଳୀରୁ ଜଣେ ସଭ୍ୟଙ୍କ ନିର୍ବାଚନ ହେବ ।
- (2) ତା ୧୪.୦୫.୨୦୨୪ ରିଖ ସୁଦ୍ଧା ଯେ କୌଣସି ଦିନ (ସାଧାରଣ ଛୁଟି ଦିବସ ବ୍ୟତୀତ ) ପୂର୍ବାହ୍ନ ୧୧ ଘଣ୍ଟା ଠାରୁ ଅପରାହ୍ନ ୩ ଘଣ୍ଟା ମଧ୍ୟରେ ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀ ନିଜେ କିମ୍ବା ତାଙ୍କର କୌଣସି କଣେ ପ୍ରଞାବକ ମନୋନୟନ ପତ୍ର ଅତିରିକ୍ତ ଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳ (ରାଜସ୍ୱ), ଜଗତସିଂହପୁରଙ୍କ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟ।ଳୟ ସ୍ଥାନରେ ରିଟର୍ଷିଂ ଅଧିକାରୀ ତଥା ଅତିରିକ୍ତ ଜିଲ୍ଲାପାଳ (ରାଜସ୍ୱ) କିମ୍ବା ଶ୍ରୀ ଆଲୋକ କୁମାର ସେଠୀ ତହସିଲଦାର, ବାଲିକୁଦା ତଥା ସହାୟକ ରିଟର୍ଷିଂ ଅଧିକାରୀଙ୍କ ନିକଟରେ ଦାଖଲ କରିପାରିବେ।
- (3) ପୂର୍ବୋକ୍ତ ସାନରେ ପୂର୍ବୋକ୍ତ ସମୟରେ ମନୋନୟନ ପତ୍ରର ଫାରମ ମିଳିପାରିବ I
- (4) ଅତିରିକ୍ତ କିଲ୍ଲାପାଳ (ରାଜସ୍ୱ), କଗତସିଂହପୁରଙ୍କ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟାଳୟରେ ତା ୧୫.୦୫.୨୦୨୪ ରିଖରେ ପୂର୍ବାହ୍ନ ୧୧ ଘଣ୍ଟା ସମୟରେ ମନୋନୟନ ପତ୍ର ଯାଞ୍ଚ କରାଯିବ ।
- (5) ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀତ୍ୱ ପ୍ରତ୍ୟାହରଣ ନିମନ୍ତେ ନୋଟିସ୍, ସ୍ୱୟଂ ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀ ଅଥବା ତାହା ଦାଖଲ କରିବା ନିମନ୍ତେ ପ୍ରାର୍ଥୀଙ୍କ ହାରା ଲିଖିତ ଭାବରେ ପ୍ରାଧିକୃତ ହୋଇଥିବା ତାହାଙ୍କ ପ୍ରଞାବକମାନଙ୍କ ମଧ୍ୟରୁ କୌଣସି ଜଣେ ବା ନିର୍ବାଚନ ଏଜେଷ ପାରାଗ୍ରାଫ (୨) ରେ ବିନିର୍ଦ୍ଦିଷ୍ଟ ଯେ କୌଣସି ଅଧିକାରୀଙ୍କ ନିକଟରେ ତାହାଙ୍କ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟାଳୟରେ ତା ୧୭.୦୫.୨୦୨୪ ରିଖ ଅପରାହ୍ଣ ୩ ଘଣ୍ଟା ପୂର୍ବରୁ ଦାଖଲ କରିପାରିବେ ।
- (6) ଯଦି ନିର୍ବାଚନ ପ୍ରତିହ୍ୱଦ୍ୱିତାମୂଳକ ହୁଏ ତେବେ ତା ୦୧.୦୬.୨୦୨୪ ରିଖରେ ପୂର୍ବାହ୍ନ ୭ ଘଣ୍ଟାଠାରୁ ଅପରାହ୍ନ ୬ ଘଣ୍ଟା ପର୍ଯ୍ୟନ୍ତ ଭୋଟ ଗ୍ରହଣ କରାଯିବ ।

ଞ୍ଚାନ - କଗତସିଂହପୁର ତାରିଖ - ୦୭.୦୫.୨୦୨୪

> ୧୦୩ – ବାଲିକୁଦା-ଏରସମା ବିଧାନସଭା ନିର୍ବାଚନ ମଣ୍ଡଳୀ Returning Officer

103- Balikuda-Erasama AC